The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hudson Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hudson Lee?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Very Happy

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Dr Lee was standing in for my doctor while away. He was very kind and easy to talk to. I wish he was with our practice all the time.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2016

He was extremely rude, and an a hole the entire visit. Seemed annoyed to have been bothered on a weekend. I do not recommend going to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on February 7th, 2014

GREAT DOCTOR, NICE MAN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2013

This doctor is an excellent diagnostician. He's fast, accurate, and provides solutions. Its a privilege to meet such an excellent doctor! He's always right-on accurate and provides real solutions. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thorough and friendly

Posted on March 12th, 2013

Dr. Lee is the only doctor i trust with myself and my kids. He is very caring and will even follow-up with personal phone calls. He also is very good about squeezing people in during lunch or for last minute appointments... which I appreciate. :)

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hudson Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Globe, AZ.