ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hue Tang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hue Tang?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Long wait

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Dr. Hue tang is wonderful but the office time management needs to improve. Made an appointment at 2:30. Got here 10 minutes early. Than I was finally called at 3;21. And now waiting for her in the room for 15 more minutes. I was ready to walk out already. Over an hour of waiting. That's ridiculous

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Dr. Tang only did a quarter of her job. I was not pleased at all with my visit. I would talk to her about what was wrong with me and she did not listen. She didn't run any tests on my symptoms and just assumed. I would definitely not recommend her and will absolutely not be going back.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Not proactive in following up with patient regarding lab results. I had to call the office to inquire.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She delivered a patient that wasn't even hers--with probems

Posted on January 21st, 2014

I saw her deliver my grandchild and she didn't even know my daughter or her history. There were several problems in delivery and she was calm, cool and collected and made it unknown to my daughter what was actually going on. She delivered a healthy baby girl and I will forever be grateful to her. My daughter did fine also! Dr Tang is my daughter's new doctor for the next child due in a few weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice person

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Dr Tang took time in explaining things to me before my procedure and the office staff was very nice in answering questions about my insurance and payments along with any other questions that I had. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Tang.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Reallly loved dr. tang she is wonderful i would refer anyone to her towards the end of my pregnancy she was so concerned about me just love her she deliverd my baby and helped me through it all

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr DUC TANG

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

THE WORST MD I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTER IN MY LIFE, DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY TO VISIT...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hue Tang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garland, TX.