ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Huey Meeker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

5.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Huey Meeker?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

A Truly Primary Care

Posted on September 20th, 2015

One of the best finds in Oregon. Dr. Meeker and West Linn Primary Care operate the way health professionals should, not only leaving you feeling confident that you are in good hands, but emphasizing their accessibility in the chance that you would need further treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of a kind

Posted on March 29th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Meeker's for 2+ years. Dr Meeker is the most understanding and through Dr I have ever had. He takes the time to listen to my issues and directed me off a hazardous path put in place by previous Dr's. I have never felt better! I am privileged and blessed to have Dr Meeker looking after my well being. I think his patients could even call Dr. Meeker a friend.Thank you Doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of a kind

Posted on March 29th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Meeker's for 2+ years. Dr Meeker is the most understanding and through Dr I have ever had. He takes the time to liste ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on December 1st, 2011

I had my first physican for 28 years, went through five more until I met Dr. Meeker. Not only is Dr. Meeker a compassionate professional, he is someone that anyone can relate with. It is not uncommon for the first ten minutes of our appointments we talk about life, work, family and best of all golf. After that he listens, makes recommendations for your individualized personal care...he does not push one option, unless that is the only option. He is understanding about costs and will work with you and your insurance for YOUR best option. I highly recommend Dr. Meeker and his practice and hope to keep him as me personal physican till I am not here anymore.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jerry R.

Posted on November 16th, 2011

The first time we met he engaged me on a personal level, and I felt comfortable with him right from the beginning, he is analytical in his thought process and diagnosis. Most importantly I have great confidence in his ability to treat me, and treat me as an individual this is also important to me. Because Dr. Meeker took the time to know me and explain how certain ailments are connected I have been able to modify my life style to feel better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Meeker's for quite awhile and would recommend him to everyone. He is knowledgeable, experienced and very thoughtful. He spends time listening to you and never hurries through an appointment. He consistently asks if there are any other concerns you may have at the end of your appointment. He is a professional, trustworthy and has always made me feel compfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2011

very caring and knowledgeable

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient

Posted on March 4th, 2011

The doctor has always sat down and spent quality time with me to come to a proper diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Huey Meeker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Linn, OR.