ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hugh Vanlandingham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.6
  • 42
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hugh Vanlandingham?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Excellent Service all the time

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Dr. Vanlandingham and his team take really good care of their patients. Lots of attention to details. Highly recommend them.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc

Posted on February 18th, 2016

He is great! Easy to get an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Vanlandingham

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Dr vanlandingham comes in, everytime, with a big smile on his face, he appears to be happy doing what he does best, being a devoted doctor, caring for his patients and showing compassion for them. He spends time listening to our concerns and addresses each of them always looking for the best treatment. He's upbeat with a great attitude and I would recommend him to anyone. I love this doctor and his staff who all make you feel like you are a priority and they put you at ease while discussing treatment... Not a little office but they treat each patient like we are. #1. Thumbs up dr vanlandingham for doing what you do and for hiring a caring, competent staff!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Excellent and caring doctor, the best that I have ever had in my 58 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

He is the best!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

One plus of going here is they are on top of scheduling and my waits have never been more than 5 minutes

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT Doctor

Posted on March 5th, 2013

The staff is wonderful too! I've never waited more than 10 minutes and everyone is so kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Family Doctor

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Most of my family see Dr Vanlandingham and we're all pleased to have him as our physician. Always a joy is scheduling appointments and office visits.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2012

I highly recommend this doctor and his team.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"Highly" recommend this doctor and staff

Posted on February 28th, 2011

My wait time has never been longer than five minutes; my diagnosis has been 100% accurate; follow-up and bedside manner is excellent. I would recommend this doctor, his staff, and overall experience as excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Dr. V is not just a doctor he has become part of the family. He always makes me feel comfortable and he really cares about his patients. Him and his staff are wonderdul and I always know he is going to get to the bottom of the issue and addressed it accordingly with patience, gentleness and accuracy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Posted on July 19th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. VanLandingham. I went to him after not being happy with another PCP who I thought was not taking my health serious enough. After carefully listening to all of my symptoms and concerns he stated he would get to the bottom of the problem right away. Without hesitation he ordered the appropriate tests and referred me to other specialists. I got the answers I was looking for and was able to start treament quickly, before my condition worsened. His office is also well managed. I have never waited more than 10 or 15 minutes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hugh Vanlandingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.