The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hugo Twaddle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hugo Twaddle?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

great bedside manners, straight forward

Posted on July 15th, 2017

I love the way this Physician tells me like it is. very open with me awesome doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

I have been seen by Dr. Twaddle several times, and he is always listening and asking questions. He takes his time with you and doesn't rush you out the door before all your questions are answered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Great doctor and excellent staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Dr Twaddle is one of the most patient and understanding doctors I have ever visited. He really took his time with me and was very helpful. I had been to a few doctors who misdiagnosed me and Dr. Twaddle was the only doctor to take the time to diagnose me and treat me properly. Overall a very kind and smart doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Very knowledgable, caring. Was able to diagnose my problem correctly and took the time to help me. Thank you Dr. Twaddle for your help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My great doctor Twaddle

Posted on November 4th, 2014

He is a great doctor. I love going to see him. he knows what he talking about. Helps through problems. He is always on time to see me and if he isn't it is because of the clients running late. He really listens to everything you have to say and gives proper meds. He is fantastic.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the La Creme

Posted on April 16th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hugo Twaddle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethlehem, PA.