ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Huma Khan Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2015

I have never had a worse experience with a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor ever

Posted on August 20th, 2014

I agree with first two reviewers. She has the worst attitude. I can only imagine if I had something serious, that she was going to treat me. She was rude and dismissive. I have since changed doctors.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor that refuses to help you.

Posted on June 25th, 2014

I went in to see Dr. Khan at her new location in Mission Hills. She refused to help me because she "is not my primary care physician". Beyond her telling me that she's a doctor that will not help me, she was rude and did not listen to a word I had said. I was so shocked that she wouldn't help me so I asked her why she was a doctor if she is refusing to help a patient. At that point, she told me it is her choice to do anything or not and she will not help me. WORST DOCTOR EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD. In a profession where you should be kind and caring about every patient's condition, Dr. Khan was the exact opposite. I have filed a complaint against her for the unbelievable treatment I received.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do Not Recommend

Posted on November 13th, 2012

The experience with this doctor is the worst I have ever had. I second the other reviewer's opinion that she does not seem to take an interest in what you have to say. She rushed through my appointment and made me feel uncomfortable when giving me a physical exam. I do not recommend her.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 15th, 2012

If you do not tell the nurse what you want to talk about when you get to your appointment, Dr. Khan gets upsets with you in the exam room and will say to you that it is not on the list. Dr. Khan does not listen to your problems and does not really care what problems you are having. Dr. Khan does not follow-up with you. Dr. Khan is not a good doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Huma Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Hills, CA.