ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Humberto Cruz Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Humberto Cruz Jr?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Disgusting Physician and Staff

Posted on August 13th, 2015

I have seen this doctor once, he is rude, insensitive, and short, after waiting over an hour for my appt. I was seen for less than 10 mins. as a new patient-that is not acceptable!, I could not give him or his nurse my full history, I could not even tell him what my concerns with. He then went to tell me, that he can only see me for one thing at a time, if not I would have to pay an additional co-pay for each issue and have an appt. for each thing. I mean really? Doc? When I spoke to his manager-I think his wife, she is nastier than him and his receptionist. But yet they collected my co-pay, never told me there was a delay, I was the one, that had to ask, if I was checked in, because no one was telling me anything.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Is the worst Doctor you can relay your health care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He got mad at me

Posted on September 18th, 2013

Dr. Cruz has being my doctor for over 10 years and I never have bad experience with him until two months ago I started feel very weak and in pain went to him and says was my thyroid, send me some medications when I went back home I decide to call back and ask for a referral to see an endocrinologist. Make another app. with him because I keep feeling pain and he was very upset and says "I already toll you is your thyroid" and you already ask for a referral but his tone was different he was mad. I just wanted to find a relief of my pain that is all, trying to get some answers on what is my condition I think is my right to take care of my health and to find the answers I need. Shame I use to like him, not any more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Self

Posted on July 9th, 2013

Like most people I do not like spending my day at the doctor's office. Dr. Cruz however, made the visit worth my time. Professional, funny, easy going. I HIGHLY recommend him as a doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2012

I waited over an hour to see this Doctor - when I had an appt scheduled. Then he was only with me for 10 minutes. When I was leaving, the front desk clerk, would not smile nor say thank you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not impressed

Posted on August 7th, 2011

Doctor could be nicer. Had several interruptions while the doc was performing the physical. I felt rushed.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on July 28th, 2010

I have been his patient for over 10 years now. He has always been very thorough and I trust him. He is very caring and I always feel like he has my best interest at heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Humberto Cruz Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.