ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hun Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hun Lee?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Been going to him for 16 years

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Dr. Lee has been my Primary care physician for over 16 years. He has great bedside manners and booking a last minute appointment with him has been stress-free, compared to the other specialists in the area- which will require you to book 2-3 weeks ahead of time. Average wait time is 5-15 minutes, the staff gets you out of the clinic quickly. I haven't had any major interventions/problems health wise, so I've been going to him for minute stuff like urinary tract infection, congestion, toe infection, cold, conjunctivitis, etc. Diagnosis has been pretty accurate to date, and the meds that he prescribes has been effective at treating my symptoms. I will contiue to see him until he retires.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend Dr. Hun Lee

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Dr. Lee has no bedside manner and does not listen to his patients. Reading other reviews about him shows the same.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2015

I was in the hospital with emergency issues and this was my follow up appointment, his response was-"Does your stomach hurt now?" AND THAT WAS IT! The hospital recommended a camera scope, and even though I asked about this, he had nothing to say...this guy does not care !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manners

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

This Dr has the best bedside manners I've ever seen. He takes his time and listens. He will even do his own blood pressure on his patients if he feels it's elevated even after his assistant has already checked it. I take my kids here too. We having been going to his clinic since 2012. I wish I could give him 100 stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a real doctor

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Title says it all. He does not have board certification to practice medicine. If you korean, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Chang.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

should not be allowed to practice

Posted on April 19th, 2014

No joke, this doctor is not even board certified in anything and claims to provide family care and pediatric care. further digging revealed that he even didn't get any kind of medical training in the US .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2010

Wonderful doctor - has treated my family for over 9 years. Never need second opinion - because I feel so comfortable with his first opinion!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2008

THere aren't enough doctors like him. HE's just THE GREATEST. i would recommend him to anyone wholeheartedly. two thumbs way up! caring gentle understanding first rate doctor who REALLY CARES.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hun Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.