The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hunt Anderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hunt Anderson?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Saw him in the hospital at almost 11pm

Posted on February 27th, 2017

He was friendly, explained everything clearly & had a very pleasant bedside manner

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Cardiologist!

Posted on February 17th, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Anderson and his staff! The staff are very efficient and professional.They were also very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Anderson spent more time with me than my old cardiologist. He was very thorough and has the best bedside manner ever. He saved my life!! He is worth waiting for. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of a wonderful cardiologist!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Medical Care

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Thanks to Dr. Anderson's attentiveness to my issue, and thorough examination of results, I was quickly diagnosed from an otherwise life threatening condition. He was able to assess my issue and formulate a plan of action within 48 hours of my initial appointment at his office.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR EVER!

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Dr. Anderson is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is my cardiologist but I asked him if he would be my primary care provider as well. It is refreshing to have a doctor that actually cares and spends time. The staff was courteous and extremely helpful working with my busy schedule.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

I found Dr. Anderson to be very helpful and easy to talk to. He took his time explaining everything to me. He showed interest in my concerns and very attentive. Also, his staff was very pleasant and helpfull with scheduling my tests. Overall a great experience.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2015

A ha nsome man with an index finger missing, who is high tempered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hunt Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roswell, GA.