ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hursie Davis-Sullivan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hursie Davis-Sullivan?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

My visits have been great. Dr. Sullivan is someone that cares about her patients. She does not just prescribe you medicaine, but discusses preventive measures to help your concerns. I have been very pleased with the staff, the office environment and her as my family physician. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a caring & compassionate doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good clinic to go to

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

I love this clinic dr.Sullivan save my life so many ways. I love doctor Sullivan she is a good person

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Not just a great doctor she makes you feel like a friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SORRY

Posted on April 8th, 2015

i was looking for a new doctor and you read like the perfect doctor that fits who i am looking for but unfortunately after reading the review about camilla, sorry, i will have to keep looking.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

I've contemplated changing my primary physician because of the front desk receptionist's (Camille) awful attitude. Regardless of how kind your approach is with her, her demeanor is unfriendly, unpleasant and at times, outright rude. She needs a course in customer service if she plans to continue to work in this type of setting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Review

Posted on May 1st, 2014

Sullivan has the best attitude of all the Doctors t have visited, Diagnosis were accurate.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor and Nurses!!!!! Awful and Unprofessional front receptionist-Camile

Posted on March 16th, 2014

The services offered by Dr. Hursie and her nurses were ALWAYS professional, caring, outstanding, compassionate and amazing! The awful downside it the receptionist is a gatekeeper and argues with you about stuff she gets paid to do.......My blood pressure has gone up 18 times in the last 5 years when calling into the office trying to medical assistance. I even apologized in person the first time the argument occurred over the phone but the receptionist continues to have a very arrogant attitude and extremely tacky customer service!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hursie Davis-Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, MS.