The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hussam Kujok Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 14 Comments

2.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 25

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hussam Kujok?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Was on time for appointment, then sat in waiting room 2 hours +. Chairs were not comfortable and left with a back ache.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Fast, friendly, and efficient service. The clinic is very clean, and quiet. A big plus is that the wait isn't long. Doctor Kujok actually listens to his patients and wants them to feel better. The staff always delivers messages to the doctor and they are on top of what they do.Five stars all the way.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No thank you

Posted on March 21st, 2015

Doctor Kujok is very aloof, gave me the wrong prescription. the staff could not figure out how to help me. Very sloppy office. Also doesn't seem to take patient privacy very seriously.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Slept through med school

Posted on March 11th, 2015

I think doctor Kujok slept through med school. It's amazing that they give people like this a medical degree.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude!

Posted on March 10th, 2015

I'm glad im not the only one that had a back experience. I don't like this doctor period. Rude, uncaring and doesn't know what he is talking about. It's like he is just making stuff up.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2015

I don't trust this guy. they left my medical chart out where other people could see it. I was very embarrassed. I waited a long time. and I dont feel like he understood or sympathized with my problems.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

waste of time

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Terrible, the staff was ok, but Dr. Kujok was just rude. He is terrible at explaing things. I think he just consults web md to diagnose his patients. What a waste of time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dont go here

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

I don't trust this guy

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2015

worst doctor ever

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never go here, this is the worst doctor ever

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent

Posted on September 6th, 2012

Dr. Kujok is great! He takes great care of me. He follows up on issues. It was very easy and helpful to talk to him on the phone when I was away from home and needed help. Office staff is very professional. Office is modern with all new gadgets. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient

Posted on January 25th, 2012

Dr. refuses to refill meds I have been on for 15 years and said with my "illnesses" I should see another doctor. I have filed a complaint with my insurance carrier, and Sutter Patient Advocacy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hussam Kujok is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmichael, CA.