ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hye-Chun Hur Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hye-Chun Hur?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

Incredible doctor, excellent team, great experience ! I would recommend Dr Hur to anyone and everyone I know.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

would not recommend this dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend this dr.

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Would not recommend this dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2012

Excellent experience with Dr. Hur. She was professional, thorough and informative. She put me at ease during the exam and explained in detail my options.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch Dr.

Posted on April 4th, 2011

I visited this Dr to get a second opinion- what a wonderful difference from the first Dr I saw. Dr Hur is highly skilled and knowledgable, compassionate , and took the time to explain my condition and all the available treatment options. She very quickly ruled out one option that my first Dr suggested as the best option. This procedure would have brought me little, if any relief from my symptoms.The entire office staff, medical assistant etc are also wonderful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery

Posted on March 25th, 2011

Dr. Hur made me feel very comfortable and confident about my laparoscopy. The whole operating team at beth israel was fantastic.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Endometriosis patient....Dr. Hur was my FABULOUS surgeon!!!!

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hye-Chun Hur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.