The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hyung Gi Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hyung Gi Kim?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2015

I felt disgusting when he checked a heartbeat around my breasts without clothing and instead, wore one like tissue paper. I will never come to visit there again.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

I have been going to him for years. He takes the time to go over things with me. Does not rush things.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!

Posted on May 14th, 2011

I came to dr Kim's office with a bad case of nausea that other doctors would only brush off as something else. Dr Kim suggested a calcium deposit and gave me some head exercises to do at home. It seemed far-fetched at first but lo and behold it did work instantly. Aside from that he took the time to address all my concerns and was very thorough with his examinations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring

Posted on December 13th, 2010

Very prompt in giving you your test results. Excellent doctor. Will spend all the time necessary to answer all your questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hyung Gi Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.