ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ian Logan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ian Logan?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

If I could give less of a poor review I would. If your going to see Dr Logan or get any medical treatment from him I highly encourage you to NOT. I was badly traumatized and injured by a colonoscopy he did. Sadly it took months to find out on my own what he did to me by requesting my procedure records. I was overly drugged and yelled through the whole procedure, sadly since I was drugged I only know this by my procedure report. An after Colonoscopy visit he failed to tell me any of this but when I confronted him about bruises on my arms and legs he said he was sorry that he really had to "contort" me yet failed to put any of this in my after visit summary. I've called to speak with him with several questions and his office makes up lies as to why they can't make me an app to see him. This man should not be a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, Compassionate, Thorough

Posted on August 17th, 2013

Dr. Ian Logan is a caring and compassionate doctor. He listens to his patients, spends time explaining procedures, and is very thorough. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on May 10th, 2013

I am usually weary of seeing a young doctor, but Dr. Logan is amazing. Unlike most doctors, he recognizes that psychology can influence health and knows how to look at every aspect of his patients and establish a connection. He also recognizes that although certain GI exams are general protocol, sometimes it's just too expensive or unhealthy and he offers several options in order to best fit the needs of the patient. Best doctor ever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, listens,caring,reliable,thorough...

Posted on July 9th, 2012

I can't say enough about the care I received from Dr. Logan during a Crohns flare up. The office personnel were competent, listened, they were caring, prompt in responding and scheduling. His diagnoses was accurate, he took the time to explain options, listened and addressed my concerns, and his follow up was beyond expectations. The care I received from Dr. Logan was outstanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ian Logan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davis, CA.