ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ian Rosbrugh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ian Rosbrugh?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Dr. Rosbrugh is an excellent surgeon. Conscientious, compassionate, good bed-side manner, good sense of humor, and answers all your questions no matter how trivial. I would definitely recommend him .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing dr.

Posted on August 18th, 2014

I will always go back to dr. Rosbrugh he is friendly and open to talk to. He is nice and he delivered my son perfectly. He set my worries aside and made me feel comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!!!

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Dr. Rosbrugh is an excellent doctor. He helped me through a miscarriage and then was there for me during my following pregnancy (a successful delivery). He was absolutely awesome and one could only pray that all doctors were as great as Rosbrugh.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Compassionate Physician!!!

Posted on July 21st, 2008

Such a wonderful bedside manner. Makes you feel as though he truly cares about you and makes you feel completely comfortable in even the most vulnerable situation! I trust him explicitly and have no doubts in his treatment. I never leave there second guessing anything that was discussed. Also has an awesome nurse who is just as compassionate as Dr. Rosbrugh.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ian Rosbrugh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.