The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ibrahim Amjad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ibrahim Amjad?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Very good and sophisticated doctor!! Reccommend for everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

I had my breast lifted and tummy tuck. I am very satisfied with results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on February 27th, 2015

About six years ago, my daughter (who has a complicated medical condition and is also special needs) had surgery and ended up requiring the services of a plastic surgeon. Dr. Ibrahim Amjad was referred to me. The rest, as they say, is history. Dr. Amjad entered the room and introduced himself, went over my daughter's medical history, thoroughly examined her, and totally impressed me with his knowledge and his empathy. He has performed surgery on my daughter twice and has been involved in my daughter's healing process (specifically in wound care/scarring) almost every time that she requires some type of surgical procedure by her other specialists/surgeons. Six years have gone by and I'm still SO glad that Dr. Amjad is a part of my daughter's medical team and I HIGHLY reccomend his services to anyone who is in need of a plastic surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended Doctor

Posted on February 18th, 2014

Pleasantly surprised by this doctor's professionalism. He seems honest and not money seeking. He knows his profession and can express his thoughts clearly to the patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient mother

Posted on January 7th, 2014

dr amjad was nice and me and my daughter didnt have to wait long at all to see him all of my questions he answered clearly and honestly and spent time with us very nice man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank goodness for Dr. Amjad

Posted on May 2nd, 2008

We were out of town and my son had an emergency. He required several stitches in his cheek. Dr. Amjad was called in from being on-call. I was very relieved when Dr. Amjad treated him. He compassionately but realistically set and managed our expectations. My son is healing beautifully thanks to the treatment he received.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ibrahim Amjad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Miami, FL.