ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ichabod Jung Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ichabod Jung?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Wonderful doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Dr. Jung is an excellent and personable doctor. His Physician Assistants...not always so great. I think he hands over too much responsibility to them. And once you've seen one of them, it's almost impossible to get in touch with them again should you have a question, as I did, leading to an unnecessary CT scan. I called and talked to 2 nurses but was unable to get through to the P.A. Like a firewall! Very frustrating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

lucky to have him in jamestown!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Horrible! Left 91 year old woman waiting for 1 hour 45 minutes. Would have been longer but we went out and asked what was going on. Told the dr had an emergency and left a few minutes ago but my sister heard the dr and p.a. talking at least 30 minutes before that about how they could " handle it"' Understand the emergency but not the disrespect. Had to ask for the co-pay back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on April 20th, 2012

Everything was fine with this Physician until after a procedure and there was extensive pain. After 2 different ultrasounds Dr. Jung told me my pain was not physiological. OK, I'm in tons of pain after a procedure you did and you can't find a cause? So after seeing another urologist and being diagnosed in 5 MINUTES and told my pain was very real and obvious, I no longer feel confidence in Dr. Jung or his abilities. I also was told the way my procedure was done is why I am in the state I am-- 2 years later still suffering. Very disappointing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2011

He' s an exellent and caring doctor.sometimes I wish we could have more like him. To him I owe my fathers life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ichabod Jung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jamestown, NY.