ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Idoenyin Aiku Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.3
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Idoenyin Aiku?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

not good doctor nor staff

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Debra does not care about patients or how they feel she is rude all the time and puts on fake smile until door is closed.front desk clerks rude especially Amber always lout you on hold or forgets to submit refills. You have to sit in waiting area over hour .no sanitizer for the germs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Doctor is nice but staff is rude. Wait is unreasonable. Girl who sets up appointments has no patience or personality to be around people. Tests for everything. No follow-up by anyone to schedule for annuals or information. You must keep up with your own health issues. You must call to get results for tests. Changed doctors.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great provider

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Dr Aiku is the best family medicine doctor I have had. She has a great bedside manner and truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Tests for every single thing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Doctor doesn't dress in Dr attire. Front desk staff rude and nurses/techs. Dr do not check vitals when come in room nor check lingth nodes or ears or listen to your heart orlungs.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Attitude don't care just in it for money and stsff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2015

I FEEL LIKE FAMILY WHEN I OR MY CHILDREN GO THERE.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 4th, 2014

I arrive to office, waited 30 minutes to be called back into room, waited another 30 minutes to see physician only after enquiring why I had been waiting so long and threatening to walk out one hour after scheduled appt time. nurse working with physician was rude stating" why can't you wait? Do you have somewhere to go or something?! Office staff seemed disgruntled in general and unprofessional. I was treated as an inconvenience rather than a patient. Would not recommend this doctor to anyone with standards of care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Maybe a good doctor BUT ...

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

Dr, Aiku maybe a great doctor but she didn't review my previous records from my previous doctors after seeing her several times. The office staff she has is not helpful at all. They always say they haven't received anything from other medical people. Getting your drugs approved or refilled is an absolute nightmare. I hate to be harsh with this review but it does deal with my health care.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ONE OF THE BEST!

Posted on December 18th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Aiku, she is very caring and listens to what your saying. By far she is one of the BEST.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

what a horrible doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2010

i made my appointment 3 weeks ahead of time and i even called the day before to confirm my appt. the secretary i spoke with said they would see me the ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Idoenyin Aiku is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawton, OK.