The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ifeyinwa Adimorah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ifeyinwa Adimorah?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Attentive to my needs Always on time Gives me great health tips

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful experience

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Doctor was short & rude and didn't want to listen to anything I had to say. She didn't allow me to ask questions, nor did she explain anything to me after seeing me. Her bedside manner is awful, I would not recommend this doctor to no one!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Test happy and in love with expensive prescriptions.

Posted on January 7th, 2015

The doctor was reasonably good, however, this practice is test happy and has a habit of prescribing medicines not on any insurance plan. If you're wealthy, you have no problems here, if you're middle class, blue collar, etc., avoid this place.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2011

Dr. Adimorah is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and Inflexible

Posted on November 26th, 2010

I called to schedule a complete physical but her staff failed to schedule time for a full exam. She treated me as though it was my fault and requested that I reschedule. I'll never schedule with her again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is AWESOME!!

Posted on October 25th, 2010

I have seen Dr. Adimorah for 9 years and she has always given me the best medical care and beside manner. I refer all my friends to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ifeyinwa Adimorah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stone Mountain, GA.