ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Igor Brondz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.6
  • 43
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Igor Brondz?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Awesome!

Posted on August 31st, 2016

He is awesome! Listens to you and actually discuses with you your thoughts and feelings. Great bedside manner! I wish all doctors were like him! In addition, his staff is great as well! Thanks guys!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Dr.Brondz is the way a doctor should be. Kind considerate,listens to his patients. He's the best ob/ gyn you could ever want. Anita,Jennifer and the rest of his staff are just wonderful! I give him 10 stars!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

My absolute favorite doctor! Very passionate and caring, he definitely loves his job!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Dr Brondz was my doctor for 5 yrs an delivered both my babies my furst one passed an he was there every step the way he even stayed a lil while after delivering our son! miss him wish i could go bak! Hes a awesome doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best obgyn

Posted on February 14th, 2015

I love dr brondz! He delivered all 3 of my children and saved my life more than once. He is professional , compassionate and his staff are just as phenomenal .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2015

The best OBGYN I have ever had. Would recommend to anyone. Polite, attentive, professional, thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc ever

Posted on January 9th, 2014

Dr. Bronze has delivered all 4 of my children, and has been my doctor for over 10 years. He has always given me the best care and has always been honest and caring. Also, he's great with my family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2013

Dr.Brondz is the most compassionate and knowledgeable doctor I've ever seen. His staff at 400 First Capitol Drive are very courteous and professional, especially the receptionist (Anita).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN doctor I found

Posted on March 10th, 2011

I really thank him for his skills. Before I found him, Pap smear gave me always pain. With him, I have no problem at all. He is very nice and his stuff and office is also great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2011

******FANTASTIC******

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor EVER

Posted on September 14th, 2010

Dr. Brondz is a kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, has wonderful bedside manner and is able to handle difficult diagnosis (my baby was diagnosed with Trisomy 13). I highly recommend Dr. Brondz. His nurse, Jennifer is wonderfull too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on July 30th, 2010

Dr. Brondz is an amazing physician who has delivered two of my children as well as my sister's children. I have never had any complaints with him and he has always put my health and my pregnancy at top priority. I would continue to have him as my obgyn if I still lived in the area and when I move back I plan on returning to him as my obgyn. I absolutely give 4 stars!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Igor Brondz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.