ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Igor Ryndin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Igor Ryndin?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Humiliating, Rude, Insulting...

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Saw me while in hospital... installed catheter told to follow up in his office next week...made appointment got call Monday to confirm my visit..made all arrangements ($700.00 ambulance on stretcher) and arrived early... told I was not in system!! No one‚Äč knew anything of course; filled out form and then told my insurance was not accepted!! So he accepted same insurance in hospital but not in the office?!? My nurse called said staff member was rude to her... Doctor wouldn't come out to see me and was told to go home!.. No apologies.. nothing... Avoid at any cost!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Personable and informed. Easy to talk with.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Money Driven Sloppy Care

Posted on March 2nd, 2013

I felt that Dr. Ryndin is more interested in making money than providing high quality care. My nephew is a urologist. I went to Dr. Ryndin with a known prostate problem carrying the records of from my previous urologist. Dr. Ryndin advised me that my records are old and that he would be repeating all of my studies. He scheduled me for prostate biopsy without a PSA or other indication. I am 37 years old. why would I have prostate cancer? My nephew reviewed Dr, Ryndin's recommendations and recommend that I find a more qualified urologist. Save yourself a trip. Go elsewhere.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2012

I was referred to Dr.Ryndin by my general physical. He was able to diagnose my condition after an ultra sound exam, prescribed some meds. Within a week I'm back to normal.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst doctor ever!!! The worst service in the office. Durty and discusting!!!!

Posted on September 17th, 2012

The worst doctor ever!!! The worst service in the office. Durty and discusting!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2011

Dr. Igor Ryndin provided several tests, before stats with accuracy diagnose.High-quality surgery, take care of your condition after surgery.I'll recomend Dr. Igor Ryndin

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2010

out of three doctors I attended he was the one who gave me the wright diagnos

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on December 13th, 2009

He is a GOOD MAN, KIND HUMAN BEEING, EXCELLENT SURGEON and UROLOGIST !ATTENTIVE AND WITH SENSE OF HUMOUR !!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Igor Ryndin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.