ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ilka Naumann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ilka Naumann?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Exceptional doctor

Posted on October 24th, 2017

It is rare to find a doctor that cares for you. She only treats ear problems but when I leave I feel she took care of me as a whole patient.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Went to see her for a problem with my ear. She diagnosed and treated me at my first visit. Wonderful bed side manner and great results. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FANTASTIC CARING COMPASSIONATE ATTENTIVE

Posted on September 10th, 2016

DR. NEUMANN IS NEVER IN A HURRY, SHE IS ATTENTVE, LISTENS AND RESPONDS TO YOUR CONCERNS, SHE HAS A NICE PERSONALITY GOOD DIAGNOSTICS ALWAYS HAS BEEN ACCURATE. LISTENS TO ME.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

I wish she could be my primary care doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best one!

Posted on April 24th, 2016

She is wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on February 11th, 2016

I scheduled an ear appointment recently with Dr. Naumann and unlike many doctors was given exceptional attention and care. The doctor listen attentively and dedicated adequate time to me. She is pinpointed the problem quickly and cured me. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Huge Waste of Time at DMC Location!

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

This was for my appt. with her at DMC in Detroit. It was for 2PM, I arrived at 1:45 and had another appt. in the same building for 3:30PM. I waited and waited and waited. At 3:28 I got up and told the receptionist that I had another appt. and had been there for an hour and 45 minutes and had never even seen a doctor! She just shrugged her shoulders, was very rude, and asked if I wanted to make another appt.! Um, yeah, what do you think? Might be a good dr., I don't know, never saw her!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Attentive

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Dr. Naumann takes the time to listen to my concerns and addresses my questions in a manner in which I can understand. She and her staff are quite friendly and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ilka Naumann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.