The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Imad Khaled Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Imad Khaled?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Amazing doctor vet nolgiable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Care

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Dr. Khaled is very professional, knowledgeable and explains issues to the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Clearly best in my experience

Posted on June 4th, 2013

Dr. Khaled is a "doktor" in the best sense of the origin of the word--teacher (GR.). He takes the time to explain, may seem a bit brusque in his questioning during diagnosis, but is simply no-nonsense and focused on doing the best for the greatest number of patients he can. During a brief period during which he and Dr. Doss were members of a corporate practice, I found the office frankly a shambles, but since returning to their own partnership,and their personal practice management, staff is back to-- if not more-- efficient, courteous and friendly than ever. If I could have him as my primary care doc, I would in a heartbeat! He is knowledgable, caring, informative and professional. The only times he has ever been late, he was on an emergency at the hospital. Since I was once one of that sort of emergencies, I refuse to complain!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 5th, 2013

Do not believe the Nay sayers. This practice is excellent. When going to a cardiologist there are times when emergencies and related problems arise so you have to wait. You naturally have to understand this. As for the care its first rate. The entire practice is dominated by excellent cardiologists. Dr Khaled "the best"

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

The back office operation and front desk is extremely disorganized. On 2 separate occasions, I have shown up for an appointment (appt card in hand) and the front desk claimed there was nothing in the schedule and Dr. Khaled was not even there. In addition, they claim to have lost all of his dictation notes from my initial visit. Not the type of practice that I would feel good about if a real crisis would occur.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2012

excellent doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Dr khaled needs to improve his diagnostic abilities and updates his medical knowledge because his diagnosis for my brother was reflux disease and my bro turned out to be struggling with a heart attac k

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2010

I spent career time in the Middle East and was already comfortable with Dr. Khaled's cultural personality type. At first brusque, he has warmed up over the past year. Dr. Khaled spent a lot of time with me considering my problem is not as serious as that of others. He worked patiently with me to come up with the right combination of medications which worked perfectly. He was only late due to emergencies at the hospital, and maybe because he was giving others the extra time he gave me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Imad Khaled is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.