ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Imtiaz Samad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Imtiaz Samad?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Patient of Dr. Samad

Posted on May 24th, 2016

This Physician is, if not the most, certainly at the top of the list, Caring, compassionate and dedicated physician it has ever been my pleasure to associate with. As a former Nurse I am very picky about my choice of doctors, and I could not have found a better one in Dr. Samad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

A true professional. He is like a doctor used to be that cared and did what was best for the patient, not the doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

All around great guy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Staff

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor and Staff

Posted on March 13th, 2014

I really like this doctor and his staff. I saw Dr. Samad after being without medical coverage for 3 years and he took care of all my issues quickly and very courteously. His staff is very friendly and I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes in the waiting area. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for good, compassionate care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2012

My experience over the past 10 years while under Dr.Samad's care, has been very positive. I find him to be a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor, takes time needed to cover the issues and ........ has a nice sense of humor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Imtiaz Samad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oneida, NY.