ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inder Bhat Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inder Bhat?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Very Patient Centered

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Dr. Bahat is one of the greatest! He really cares about the patient and making sure the family is aware of what is going on and the next steps. I would highly recommend Dr. Bahat. Keep up the good work !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Bhatia to anyone going through this type of surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appendectomy after ER. Excellent work

Posted on December 16th, 2013

Seems like a great Doctor with simple looks but excellent surgeon. Cuts and sutures heal fast and I am amazed how appendectomy done with Laparoscopic surgery by Dr Bhat could make same someone go back to work in three days after a night at the hospital. Also, Reston Hospital nurses deserve praise for their excellent overnight care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr - Will Return if Necessary!

Posted on November 7th, 2013

Dr Bhat performed an Appendectomy on me a few weeks ago It was done via laparoscopy and I had very little pain post op. He had a great sense of humor and was able to answer all of my questions. The incisions are very small and almost completely healed now. He also recommended a GP for me as I don't have a primary care physician. I wish all Dr's were this nice and helpful. Exellent! Thank You!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not a good doctor

Posted on November 12th, 2010

I will not recommend this doctorhe is worry about the money first and not how you feel. my friend had a very bad operation done by him and almost die.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inder Bhat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, VA.