The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Indira Veerisetty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Indira Veerisetty?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Was in shock the first visit at how much time she spent going over medical history. I even asked if there were not other patients she needed to see that afternoon. She said no, this was my time. I knew I had found the right doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

This was the most amazing first visit I have ever had with a doctor. The attention given by each and every member of Dr. Veerisetty's staff as well as the doctor herself was not just professional and courteous, but well beyond that in its personal warmth and going above and beyond to make sure all bases were covered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Receptionist didn't seem knowledgable.. Gave me apt with wrong doc & blamed me for it.. Carolyn at book keeping has been a mean person to handle any prob.. I been patient with dr veerisetty for 20 yrs but so disappointed to change my doctor

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

She sets down with me for a long time taking down everything wrong with me going over all test that had been done and explained all test what they mean in (simple english).Really cares to get to the bottom of what is going on with you!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great diagnostician!

Posted on July 26th, 2013

Dr. Veerisetty was able to solve medical problems that I have been having for years and other doctors missed! She immediately recognized these problems and is working with me to get better. I am grateful that I was referred to her and look forward to better health and feeling better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her!

Posted on April 11th, 2013

I have had problems for about 5 years with a wide range of symptoms that no doctor I saw could figure out. I saw primary care doctors, internest doctors, heart doctors, and endocrynologist. No diagnosis. Dr. Veerisetty was recommended to me and so I dutifully went to see her. Not only did she figure out what my problem is in the very first visit but now I am on the way to being healthy! She was wonderfully attentive and her staff is excellent! Highly recommend Dr. Veerisetty!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best and most caring physician around!

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

best in town

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

While all of her medical skills are excellent, diagnostic skills are concise and timely and above all the others. Also, Dr Veerisetty utilizes the expertise of others to assist in total patient care.I recommend her to others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a kind, compassionate physcian

Posted on February 25th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2009

she is the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Indira Veerisetty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgeland, MS.