ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Indu Partha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Indu Partha?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

The worst Dr. I have ever seen

Posted on May 14th, 2014

I'm in tears right now because working with Dr. Partha is not only frustrating but also hurtful. I practically had to beg to have someone explain my test results to me. What I finally got was someone with no medical experience repeating words written by Dr. Partha. If I have a question I then have to wait until that person speaks to Dr. Partha and then responds to me (only after leaving messages and trying to track them down). Don't waste your time. She doesn't care and can't be bothered to do more than ask a few questions. Terrible. Terrible. Terrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

senior citizen

Posted on April 30th, 2014

Total lack of follow through and difficult to get response from office. I have been trying for months to have something scheduled that her office was to set up, and nothing has happened. When calling her nurse to see what happened, I might as well have been discussing it with my dog, who at least would have listened. The same is true of follow through for refilling pills. Message was to have sent to Dr. Partha, if so, she must have thrown it away. Time to find a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding physician!

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

I am so grateful Dr. Partha accepted me as a new patient last year! She was one of the choices given to me when my other doctor became a hospitalist. I am 62 and have never had a better doctor. She is excellent, all the way around. I have never had a doctor follow through the way she does. Very refreshing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2012

Dr. Partha has an unusual ability to relate and respect her patients. She is open to questions and discussions. She feels comfortable with saying "I don't know" and referring you. I hope that managed care does not burn her out!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Dr. Partha is an excellent physician! She is pleasant, caring, and an excellent diagnostician as well. Her office is beautiful, and it's not difficult to get an appointment with her. She is great about following up as well. I can't think of a single negative. I give her my highest recommendation. She's the best primary care doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Confident in Dr. Partha

Posted on June 29th, 2011

Dr. Partha has been courteous, thorough and caring during my four visits to her. She helped me get a miserable allergy problem under control, and has been thorough during my annual exams. I seldom have to wait at all for appointments. I give her a strong recommendation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I loved her!

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

Dr. Partha is compassionate, thorough and listened. A breath of fresh air from the typical doctors in todays "10" minute per patient system. She spent almost 30 minutes with me and addressed all my concerns. Please....if you are looking for a great doctor...she is the one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor

Posted on July 15th, 2009

Dr. Partha is amazing. Truly the best care provider I've ever had (and I'm 52). Can't say enough good things about her. She really cares and you feel it. And I trust her judgement, as she speaks and qualifies herself with medical knowledge.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Indu Partha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.