ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Indumathi Christopher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Indumathi Christopher?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

I LOVE Dr. Christopher!

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Dr. Christopher is totally open and honest about her philosophy on medicine, treatment and total health care. She is a great educator of what your symptoms mean and what treatment is needed (or not needed). She is not a pill pusher. She is respectful of your input & opinions on your treatment and ultimately leaves it up to you to make the final decisions on your treatment after in depth discussion with her. She is very professional and friendly. Easy to talk to about anything. She is gentle and will give you as much time as you need. She tries very hard to stay on time with her appointments. I have never had to wait more than 30 minutes for her. Once she was running an hour late and the office called to let me know. Her staff is excellent as well!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Christopher for almost 8 yrs. She has always been friendly, concerned, and listens to my issues. She makes sure I have my blood tests, mammogram, pap smear, and any other test I need in a timely manner. She forgets no detail. I never wait too long and my next appointment is made before I leave. My husband, daughter, and son-in-law all use this Doctor with great results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smiles to your face, knife to your back!

Posted on November 29th, 2012

I thought Dr. Christopher was going to be a great doctor, but just the other day I received a letter from her saying she wouldn't see me any more. There was no reason, and when I asked the staff why/what happened, I was told it was all in the letter. Uh, duh! No it wasn't! Why else would I be asking?!?! I'm so glad to see civilian doctors actually care about their patients!!! I'm going back to the VA!!! At least there I know they won't drop me or at least not tell me why!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Staff - never saw the doctor

Posted on June 11th, 2012

The young lady at the front window has to be the rudest person I have ever met. She did not speak except to thrust paperwork in your hand and say "fill these out". If you went up to the window she slammed it closed in your face. I watched her do this to 3 different patients and each one chose to leave. She did the same thing to me and then berated me for forgetting to sign on one page (my first time at this office). At that point I left. I've heard wonderful things about this doctor and it took 7 weeks from calling to make an appt to actually getting in. But if this is how this doctor allows her staff to treat patients, I won't be back.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on December 12th, 2011

Called to make a first time appt, receptionist was rude, will go elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, very caring

Posted on July 6th, 2010

Dr. Christopher meets all my needs as a family physician. She's knowledgeable, caring and I like her. She works with you on insurance, work schedules, prescriptions and more. Overall I'm glad I found her when my previous long time family physician retired.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr Theodore H Glover

Posted on March 25th, 2010

I am writing this review based on my wifes experience with Dr. Christopher and her office staff. Dr. Christopher was my wifes primary doctor and PCM ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR WHO CARES

Posted on July 23rd, 2009

AWESOME EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME AND FELT GENUINE AND CARING

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy

Posted on April 8th, 2009

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Indumathi Christopher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crestview, FL.