The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inga Tuluca Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inga Tuluca?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Very Mixed Results

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on February 8th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Tuluca's for 18 years and my oldest daughter, who is 22, as well as my mom, who is 79, are also her patients. We all think Dr. Tuluca is the BEST! She is intelligent and caring and really gets to know her patients. Exceptional doctor in my opinion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's the best

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Dr. Tuluca has been my internist for over 16 years. She's also my husband's doctor and now that our daughters are grown, she's theirs too. She has always been very thorough, very attentive and careful, and an excellent diagnostician. I trust her, literally, with my life and the lives of my family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horribly treated

Posted on May 30th, 2016

She was somewhat nasty and abusive- I was crying when I left that last appt.What can I say but I felt she was trying to get rid of me as a patient- I never did anything to her to provoke this

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2013

Dr. Tuluca is the best! She is very detailed and thorough. My whole family goes to her because of her excellence and professionalism.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on November 29th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Inga Tuluca is a great and caring person what makes her a great Doctor. She cares about the person, not about medical insurance and type of payment. Her main concern is a patient and his/her problem. She is very knowledgeable and experienced. The office staff is outstanding!I would highly recommend doctor Tuluca to my friends and relatives.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 24th, 2012

very knowledgeable and caring doctor.I feel very comfortable with her and her office staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Tuluca

Posted on April 11th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inga Tuluca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.