ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ingrid Holman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ingrid Holman?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Good Luck

Posted on July 28th, 2016

There is not much privacy in this office. Your busy is everyone else's . The walls are paper thin. You can hear what the patient in the next room issues are as well as they can here yours. The staff is very rude. I had been a patient of Holman's for at least 25 years or more and told I had a heart condition only to find out I was missed diagnosed. And it's not only her fault but I should of been sent to the right specialist to correct the problems 25 years ago because now it resulted in needing a pacemaker. Needless to say she is no longer my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WILL NEVER GO BACK

Posted on July 11th, 2015

We switched to Dr. Hohman because of a reference from someone we knew. My husbands last doctor sent over her notes stating that he was to take 2 tablets twice a day of his diabetic medication - Dr. Hohman switched him to 1 tablet twice a day and now my husband is blind because of her diagnosis. We will NEVER EVER go back to Dr. Hohman again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on June 21st, 2013

Dr Holman is kind and intelligent. She always takes the time to talk to me and is very genuine. She addresses all problems and acts professionally. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUDE FRONT STAFF!

Posted on February 21st, 2013

Front staff is rude and talks about patients when they leave, EVERYTIME I'm there! NO PRIVACY ACT! Front staff talks about back staff as well! Back staff is nice and so is Dr. Holman, but seems to be not sure of herself! I tried and gave it a chance but decided to go elsewhere. AND THERE IS ALWAYS A LONG WAIT TO BE SEEN!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2012

This physician is only interested in self fulfillment. I have seen her on several occasions and not once did she examine me. She spent VERY little time with me. The first visit, she saw my weight and immediately wanted to prescribe diet pills; no exam, nothing! Very irresponsible. She is VERY irresponsible. My friend's husband saw her and she offered him Viagra. He didn't ask. He went in for a back issue! Another friend and her husband both had appointments. She completely ignored the wife and focused all her attention on the husband. I would not recommend this physician to my worst enemy.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Staff is very rude and does not respect privacy of patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ingrid Holman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabeth, PA.