ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Ingrid Warmuth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

264 Ratings • 142 Comments

4.3
  • 204
  • 13
  • 9
  • 5
  • 33

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Ingrid Warmuth?

Showing 12 of 264 Ratings

donuts and pizza

Posted on October 29th, 2017

i had a procedure called mohs and it was a long day for me. but the dr and staff made me feel so comfortable. in the morning i got donuts and for lunch i got pizza. way to feel like your at home!! nothing but great things to say!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional, expert and expedite

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Always though, personable and excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr.warmuth

Posted on October 29th, 2017

perfect staff!!! i was fed lunch and cookies before my procedure.. the staff walked me through everything! dr.warmuth is so kind she gave me a great big hug before she left my exam room!! i was very satisfied! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

everyone efficient and kind

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Good experience with all procedures. Appreciate call day of surgery to make sure things are going well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very efficient office and staff

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Very efficient office staff and medical assistants. Dr. Warmuth is always wonderful, addressing all of my concerns and questions. Always has a laugh with me, too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Warmuth is excellent!

Posted on October 20th, 2017

My experiences have been nothing short of professional, timely, and productive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

effiecient

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Warmuth is excellent!

Posted on October 8th, 2017

My experiences have been nothing short of professional, timely, and productive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always Happy with my experience

Posted on October 8th, 2017

She Always makes me feel like family

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very positive experience

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Staff is very friendly as well as doctors and assistants and helpful to my needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fake Reviews.

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Do not believe these reviews. This physician actually PAYS someone to post fake reviews on this site everyday. Just ask your friends and family about her. You will be horrified from what they tell you. You actually wait over 45 minutes and they post 5 on these fake reviews.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Top Doc and Staff

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Dr. Warmuth is very caring and attentive to each patient and enters the room with a smile and handshake. She listens to you and answers any questions and explains all of the procedure. Dr. Warmuth and her skilled personable staff make your visit as comfortable as can be. Doctor Warmuth’s talks to you during the surgery and after to address any pain or concerns. The team made my surgical experience more comfortable for me and eased my mind. The post op care was great and the same excellent patient service was provided by the doctor and staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Ingrid Warmuth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elmer, NJ.