The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inna Barg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 19 Comments

2.0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 20

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
34.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inna Barg?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

not good

Posted on February 16th, 2017

terible treatment

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr inna barg is a real imbicilic

Posted on November 8th, 2016

dr inna barg is a real imbicilic , does anyone have any questions?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is only looking to catch you on a lie , not therapy.

Posted on October 19th, 2016

This was one of the worst doctor's I've ever seen. As others have mentioned, she sees you for a few minutes. This place is a mill. She criticized what my previous doctor prescribed, and made awful prescription recommendations. Additionally, she DR INNA BARG , was extremely rude and was trying to catch me lying. For example, instead of asking if I was a smoker. She asked when my last cigarette was.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor is sicker than the patient

Posted on October 18th, 2016

just a total rip off , not a place where your mental problem improves , some of these doctors here need help themselves.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr inna barg needs to be in rehab.

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Firstly i would like to say. This dr barg needs to be taken to Rehab for anger management. then dr inna barg Always angry, I never see her smile and she is the most rude person i have seen in my life .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dental assistant

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Firstly i would like to say. This dr barg needs to be taken to Rehab for anger management. then dr inna barg Always angry, I never see her smile and she is the most rude person i have seen in my life .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ill dr barg

Posted on September 21st, 2016

worst place ever for therapy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr barg wanted to charge me double

Posted on September 17th, 2016

why isn't there a zero stars option? geez! i've given her a few chances but she wanted cash upfront three times and billed insurance? double payment. i showed her the claims and she said i was cray cray! i guess he would be ok if you're into someone writing out scripts for whatever you want and don't care if she's billing you and the insurance company?

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ended up in the hospital under dr barg's care.

Posted on September 15th, 2016

I ended up in a hospital after few months of her dr barg's "care."

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

crazy experience

Posted on September 14th, 2016

I saw this doctor. He charged me to visit her extra rate to just get my records together. He also threatened that he could tell authorities about my records? He has serious, serious ADD issues. I found her interesting to talk to but I wasn't there to be her friend.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hotel housekeeper

Posted on September 12th, 2016

this place is badly run and they don't know what they are doing , its very hard to get cured here on top of it they make you wait for a long time. doctor is no good. and if you talk it just gets wors e

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

jimmy chu another dr barg's victim

Posted on September 9th, 2016

dr barg and dr morand are not realy a doctor , they are a con artists fooling the clinic , with a fake doctor degree , and they are realy doing a good job at it , because the clinic is stupidly run by fools , from other patient i have heard the other doctors are pretty good just complain to la county about these two dr , barg , morand, if they don't assign you a new doctor then just move on these two doctors are a parasite. even the front office girls don't have much respect for dr barg , everytime i tell them i have an appointment with dr barg , they laugh.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inna Barg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canoga Park, CA.