The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inna Zdorovyak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inna Zdorovyak?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Very satisfied with my first visit

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Dr. Z was all I expected on my first visit. She did a thorough exam and gave me good advice pertaining to my overall health. I will definitely keep her as my provider. I must add the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you Dr. Zdorovyak for a pleasant experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Waited 20 minutes just to find out she took the day off, could not get another early appointment for 3 weeks

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very bad experience

Posted on October 10th, 2013

I took the time to make an appointment & wait for over 30 minutes and she (the doctor) walked in and told me that she couldn't help me with what I needed. I was very annoyed cause the scheduler and nurse asked why I was in & none of them told me that at Southwest medical group a family practice doctor won't prescribe birth control they make you see a gynecologist. Then she told me I needed blood work but failed to give me any paper work for the lab. A complete waste of time and money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She listens!

Posted on October 8th, 2013

Dr. Zdorovyak is patient and attentive. I am not an easy patient but she listens to me and does not rush me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inna Zdorovyak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.