The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ira Brassloff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 37
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ira Brassloff?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

The most caring doctor I have ever known in my past 70 years! Best of the best. A doctor that listens & really cares.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Fantastic, knowledgable, compassionate, great Staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Excellent physician...extremely thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one of his favorite patients

Posted on April 9th, 2014

There aren't enough praises to rate this marvelous Doctor!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2014

I am a patient of Ira Brassloff for well over 10 years. He is very patient and spends time with his patients. An excellent Doctor. He personally calls me with test results..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2013

My Favorite Doctor in the whole wide world!!!! I absolutely adore him and that's because he remembers details and follows through with suggested treatments, Always calls to make sure you are doing well with a diagnosis and listens and watches reactions to questions and answers!! His staff is efficient and quick and absolutely delightful to speak to. I am so happy and proud and lucky to call him "My Doctor".

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in our south Florida experience

Posted on May 21st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

be aware

Posted on October 24th, 2012

mostly obnoxious, rude staff except for two people. most act as if they're doing you a favor. money first, patients second attitude. questionable professionalism.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

support staff stinks

Posted on September 21st, 2012

only two people were professional and pleasant, the others act as if they're doing you a favor. It may not be a "tip jar" but they solicate you to give towards their costs of running the place. How embarrassing for them. This looks more like a state run health clinic without the free medicine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2012

Dr. Ira Brassloff is a wonderful Diagnostician & very thorough. He has a very nice personality. He listens, and he does not rush you out of his office. Every specialist he has sent me to, has been excellent. He know his business!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2012

Dr. Brassloff is a very knowledgable,kind and understanding doctor. In my opinion, there is not a better physician in the area and he has a very good staff. He is associated with many physicians if you need a referral for a specific medical problem that have the same high standards and qualifications as he. He explains everything and takes time to answer any questions you might have. I recommend him to all my friends and many people that are looking for the best in the area. There are not enough words in my vocabulary to describe what a wonderful doctor he is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2011

I went to Dr Brassloff as a new patient 3 weeks ago. I had been ill 2 weeks and had been to a walk in clinic. Dr. Brassloff's office gave me a "cancellation" appointment. Dr Brassloff spent time reviewing my whole history and asked questions. Over the next few days he called to see how I was doing and told me to call him on his private number if needed. I'm impressed with the office set up - x rays, blood work etc., and thankful he is my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ira Brassloff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.