The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ira Kornbluth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 19 Comments

3.8
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ira Kornbluth?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Terrible Office

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Dr. Kornbluth needs some serious training on how to talk and treat patients. If I could give him a 0 star I would have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Professional. I liked the office and the explanations I received.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Explained my issues well

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

He reviewed my MRI in a way I could understand. He outlined my treatment options in a way I could understand too. I have been to lots of doctors and nobody did that with me before.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Dr. Ira Korbluth was very rude and very unprofessional. My experience with him was not what I expected. He didn't want to take

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good pain management practice

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Excellent bedside manner. Professional and likeable. Office ran well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great care

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Very nice and straightforward. Explained everything to me in a way I can understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

You will be put on hold too long. They do not return calls....Injections did absolutely nothing and the dr wanted me to lie and say that there was a certain % of improvement with the injections because that would be the only way my insurance would pay....BIG RED FLAG"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2014

Had a great experience until my physician went on maternity leave then I was discharged from the practice. When meeting with office manager she stated she would Follow up in a week and never did I called 2-3 times and never received a call back. Abandonment??

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away from him office is great not this doctor though

Posted on August 29th, 2012

He did nothing to help me. I was there because my injection that he did caused me more pain than before. I told him this and that my current pain meds werent enough, and they run out in two days. Ue refused to refill them. I had to drive over fourty min two days later just too refill them. He offered me nothing to help with the extra pain i was in from the injection he did. He only suggest doing another injection then left quickly. I have never had a less caring and lack of patient concern in my life. If you med to go there ask for the P.A. Michelle stay away from Dr. Kornbluth trust me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm better

Posted on March 11th, 2012

I feel much better after seeing this doctor. I was in bad pain for years but my back pain is now minimal.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Office staff if very nice, I did not wait long for my appoinment time. Dr. Kornbluth was very nice and addressed all my concerns about the pain in my arm, after a few treatments the pain was resolved and things are great. I would reccomend this doctor to my friends and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does he even know what oain means?

Posted on November 28th, 2011

Dr.Kornbluth has no clue what being in pain is. He will not refill your meds and will give you everything but the pain meds. Steer clear from him if you are in pain!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ira Kornbluth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owings Mills, MD.