The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iran Niroomand-Rad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iran Niroomand-Rad?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Excellent pediatrician

Posted on September 28th, 2017

She is very caring and takes her time to be very thorough. She explains in such a way that it becomes easy for us to understand our kids' conditions. She makes her recommendations but also allows us to participate in the treatment plan. We love her.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent pediatrician, We love her.

Posted on August 24th, 2017

She listens well and she explains everything to us and help us to make the right decisions for our children.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great pediatrician

Posted on May 27th, 2017

She involved us in decision making and answered all our question in a simple way so we could understand what was going on with our daughter.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent pediatrician

Posted on May 27th, 2017

We were looking for a new pediatrician as our prior doctor retired. Some friends and family had referred her to us. It took a couple of weeks to get a first time appointment with her but it sure worth the wait.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very experienced and knowledgeable pediatrician

Posted on May 10th, 2017

She listens and explains what is going on with our child. She encourages and values our inputs as parents with the appropriate plan of care for our child.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient

Posted on September 8th, 2016

She took her time and listened to all my concerns and explained my child's diagnoses and treatment plan. She is open minded and looks at all the possible and effective treatment options.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iran Niroomand-Rad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.