The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irene Cueto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Cueto?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Intuitive diagnostician

Posted on February 1st, 2014

I have been Dr. Cueto's patient since I started calling on her as a pharmaceutical sales rep. As a rep I called on many physicians throughout NJ, Bucks county PA and Staten Island. I have great respect for many of them. However I have always found Dr. C's level of care to be outstanding. She is very thorough in her exams. She insisted that I have a biopsy when a very small lesion appeared on a scan. I consulted with other physicians who said that a biopsy wasn't necessary because lesions of that size were almost always benign. I took Dr. C's advice and unfortunately this lesion was not benign but thankfully she caught it. I had surgery, was treated, and I am still cancer free thanks to her intuitive and comprehensive approach to medicine. She consistently spends enough time with me during visits answering questions and providing solutions so I always feel well cared for as her patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

appreciation

Posted on February 14th, 2013

Dr. Cueto listened, really listened to my concerns, and had immediately taken action and followed up as she promised. We are currently exploring different avenues of treatment, in which I feel that Dr. Cueto is working in partnership with me to help me! That's the relationship with my Doctor that I always sought as a patient!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Over prescribes, incompetent, confused, forgetful and moody

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

I have been seeing another doctor for over a year and half and the difference in amazing. Dr. Cueto's answer to everything is the newest, most expensive medications that have side effects that need to be treated with another new expensive medication or to order an array of expensive tests which often are inconclusive. She was unaware of the side effects of medications she prescribes although they are well documented (I guess the sales reps don't tell her), she seemed hopeless confused about my details although they were always right in front of her if she bothered to look at my file and would forget to do what she said she would do only a few minutes before. Also, she would never refer me to a specialist unless I begged her and would do so with great reluctance. Also, she was extremely moody perhaps to do pressure I don't know, but it was like dealing with Dr. Jekyll and Mrs. Hyde. I thought it might just be me until I read reviews by other former patients who were fed up with her unprofessionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on May 11th, 2010

Dr Cueto is an great docter. I was seeing her when she was with Dr Pacia's and I lost contact with her when she left his office. She is very nice and bed side manners are excellent. GREAT DOCTER!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor

Posted on January 6th, 2010

Dr. Cueto is an exceptional Doctor. My whole family see her now. We love her. She patiently explains everything instead of just giving medications for everything and rushing out.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cueto is a wonderful doctor

Posted on May 21st, 2008

I just found out she is with another practice. I will follow her because she is a great doctor. In my opinion, she is not just a doctor, she is very human and compassionate. She practices with humanity. The previous practice she was with has a selfishness about it, but I'm not bashing the previous office because I realize each practice has its own standards for operation. Hopefully the new practice she is with will not operate cold or selfishly.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irene Cueto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.