ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irene Greenhouse Is this you?

Filter Reviews

113 Ratings • 35 Comments

4.7
  • 96
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Greenhouse?

Showing 12 of 113 Ratings

A really amazingly doctor!

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Takes time to listen and really hear the patient! Very kind and intelligent. Great diagnostician. Went to several docs before landing here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

An absolutely wonderful doctor!! The best and most knowledgeable neurologist I have ever seen!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Very very good doctor and kind person

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Recommend highly to everybody in need of neurological expertise .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks for such compassionate care!

Posted on December 16th, 2016

I was so impressed with Dr Greenhouse! Despite an obvious busy day, she really spent time with me and thoroughly answered all my questions. As a busy Mom of 3, I am impressed that she manages to give so much of herself while being a Mom to 4! Medicine needs more doctor moms. They give such empathetic care!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly knowledgeable!!

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Excellent knowledgeable doctor with kind, caring bedside manner!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expert with great communication skills

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Dr. Greenhouse is clearly at the top of her field. Thorough review of records from other doctors and clearly explains the treatment plan.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Great doctor and very knowledgeable!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great knowledge

Posted on December 15th, 2016

I can't say enough good things about her, only neurologist able to help me with my headaches

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant, compassionate, I wouldn't see anyone else

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great experience.

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Dr. Greenhouse was beyond excellent! Her knowledge is outstanding. She spent over an hour with me during my first visit making sure she answered all my questions. Her medical assistants helped me every step of the way. Wonderful office!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great caring physician!

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Took the time to explain complicated neurological condition. Caring and wonderful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irene Greenhouse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jamison, PA.