ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irene Komarynsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 44
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
14.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irene Komarynsky?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

The worst doctor I've ever met

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Se is a joke big time, you will wait and wait forever to be seen then she leaves the office , no mercy even if your'e at pregnancy risk. My husband will file a complain to the CT Board of Health to stop this ignorance.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely competent and friendly!

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Dr K delivered my first baby and I couldn't be happier having had her as my OB. She is very knowledgeable and does a great job of educating her patients on what's going on and variuous options available to them. She has a very pleasant demeanor and spent a lot of time with me, making sure she understood everything going on. Highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

One of the best doctors I have ever had. Delivered both my boys. She makes you feel like you are her only patient. Great bedside manner and stays well ahead of modern medicine. I have been a patient for 14 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Great physician, that's why we stuck around. The staff on the other hand is rude, disorganized, lacks communication skills and always gossiping. The ultrasound technician, Genie, is even worse, if your going to have your anatomy scan done, please get a referral for another technician (Pat at Dr. Vicerrelo) for this scan, as Genie will ruin the excitement, as she is too busy complaining that parents to be ask too many questions during her scan, I am sure we all can agree that we are paying for it

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gyn visit

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Very friendly and warm office. Doctor is terrific with many suggestions for care, not just western medicine has a holistic approach that I love.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

I alwats feel like i am the only patient Dr. k has in her entire practice!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

The office is friendly, the doctor takes her time with her patients. Its almost like going back in time to when doctors could be doctors and not business managers! Great lady! Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

This has been an amazing experience. The doctor takes her time with you and really listens to your history. She considers not only western medicine but integrated medicine as well. Highly recommend!! !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2014

Very knowledgeable doctor. very warm, listens well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Great doctor! Wonderful bedside manner, knowledgeable, never felt rushed. Very comfortable in an uncomfortable examination. Recommend to my daughter!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Evaluation

Posted on March 8th, 2014

Just kidding, It was all a prank. Dr. Komarynsky is an excellent OB-GYN who is very knowledgeable doctor in her field. Has excellent rapport with her patients. She's warm, empathetic and knows how to listen to her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irene Komarynsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.