ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irina Schwartz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irina Schwartz?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

No genuine interest

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Appointments with Dr Schwartz are quite uncomfortable to the point where I have wondered if she may have Asperger's or a similar social syndrome. She makes almost no eye contact and expresses zero empathy even when hearing me describe very traumatic events. She stared at the wall and said "uh huh, uh huh" in response to everything I said and then wrote a script and sent me on my way. It was quite obvious that she didn't actually care and the clock got more eye-contact than I did by far. I have also waited 30+ minutes at about a third of my appointments. Her receptionist is kind and warm and I'd talk to her any day.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and knowledgeable as i hoped

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Dr. Schwartz will help you when others could not

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT TO BE TRUSTED

Posted on November 24th, 2015

This woman is a cash office drug dealer, who used desperate people who are trying to help themselves become drug free, by charging 170 dollars for a prescription. Now just recently, after she has made enough money off of desperate people trying to get clean, their money has afforded her a new office, and she has dropped the Suboxone patients that she has made THOUSANDS of untaxed money off of, for a more established and upscale psychiatry office. She used the drug addicts money at 170 dollars a script, (drug dealing???) and then drops them off their meds and gives them a months notice. This is a huge abuse of power. She needs to be stopped.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate

Posted on September 24th, 2015

I would recommend Dr Schawrtz to anyone who really want to get help. My life my mood my relationships got so much better since i am on the right treatment. Thank you so much Dr. Schwartz!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

so-so

Posted on May 1st, 2008

"Couldn't remember my name. Cancelled 1st 2 appts which needed to be rescheduled (one on the morning of appt!) During phone consult Dr. was involved in other conversation w/seperate cell phone and called 1.5 hrs late."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irina Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.