ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irina Nelipovich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irina Nelipovich?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

She is our pediatrician. Very happy with the care and kindness and attention to my kids

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

I have three boys and Dr. Nelipovich has been their pediatrician since birth. She is very attentive and competent. Always calls to follow up. Always returns phone calls. The office staff is always super friendly and helpful. I definitely feel like we are in good hands!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Pediatrician

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Very cold unfriendly doctor. Very rough with babies too. I did not like her. Once in her office I saw a kid having seizures, and Dr N. with her nurse could not even use the oxygene machine, they did not know how to do it! This was pretty scary! I changed her to another Dr. shortly thereafter pretty much because of that. Also, her people skills suck. She never smiled, never tried to talk to my son, never reassured me as a mother.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My kids really liked her

Posted on September 7th, 2012

Very attentive doctor, spend a long time with my two kids, very thorough!

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2012

Dr. Nelipovich has been my son's doctor for 11 years, and in this time she has always made time for my son no matter how busy or how late I call for an appointment. She is thorough and wonderful with the children. I can't say enough kind words about her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2012

She was very professional and very compassionate. I have been bringing my kids to see her for the last 4 years. Great doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor!

Posted on May 26th, 2012

She is a great doctor and has been taking care of my two boys since they were born. I wouldn't trust anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irina Nelipovich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.