ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irina Tkach-Chubay Is this you?

Filter Reviews

75 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.3
  • 53
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irina Tkach-Chubay?

Showing 12 of 75 Ratings

Best Doctor EVER

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Dr. Tkach has delievered both my children. During delievry she made me feel like I was her own daughter. Everyone in that office is friendly and very helpful when you need something. I have no complaints for Dr. Tkach she is the BEST!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Dr. Tkach is a wonderful doctor. I have a lot of friends in medicine and they all highly recommended her to me. She is the doctor's doctor in the sense that other physicians choose her as their OBGYN for good reasons. She is a very caring, gentle and smart doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Dr Tkach is the best !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Very professional doctor! I am glad to have her for my surgery,very nice and kind,knowledgeable and caring doctor! I like her,it's my the best choice! I am so thankful!,,,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCEPTIONAL!

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Dr. Tkach is simply an exceptional physician! Very knowledgeable, professional, compassionate, and approachable. I always feel like a family member and not a patient when I'm in her office. She takes time to listen to me, explains things in a way I can understand and answers all my questions. I couldn't wish for a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hysterectomy

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Thanks Dra. Irina Tkach,you are the best Gynecologist!! You are the best friendly,and compassioned professional!! and humanitarian person !! EXCELLENT Surgeon!! You had very special care with my Hysterectomy. God bless you!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The absolutely BEST doctor anyone can wish for:)

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Let's just say i felt like i had my mother next to me!Dr. Tkach was with me for 24 hours , helping me in any way she possibly could ! Any other doctor would simply do the c-section but she didn't stop and very soon ( after 2 hours of pushing)she delivered my stubborn boy! I am so thankful i have my angel Dr. Tkach !!!!!! She truely cares for every single client of hers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Tkach!!

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Dr. Tkach is the best!! She is very compassionate and caring while also providing great advice always!! I have been going to Dr. Tkach for many years now and would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on October 1st, 2012

Thorough examinations, great bedside manner, honest, great surgeon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly reccomended!!!

Posted on August 13th, 2012

i can not be more thankful, she discussed every single possibility, took her time and gave me every single possible advise. she was with me every step of our recovery.She saved my son's and my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassion and Knowledge

Posted on August 29th, 2011

I'v never recieved the same care and compassion the doctor gave to me when giving me my results. She was very informative and explained everything so i completely understand. She is an amazing doctor and person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on August 14th, 2010

Dr. Tkach is the most caring doctor I have ever had. She is compassionate and really cares about her patients. I can't ask for anything more.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irina Tkach-Chubay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Totowa, NJ.