The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. C Jander Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. C Jander?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great doc !

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Today I visited her for my son's regular 18 month check up. It was such a great exp with Dr. Jander. I just loved the way she listened to us, acknowledged all the concerns n suggested better and healthier practices. She has been the best Doc my son has seen so far. Love u Dr.Jander!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2012

Great doctor!!! So happy my daughter has her as pediatrician!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience

Posted on June 2nd, 2012

Dr Jander and her team are caring and professional. A nurse did a preliminary exam and made my daughter feel at ease, whilst being friendly and efficient. Dr Jander is lovely. A very caring and professional doctor and thorough with her examination and diagnosis. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2011

My son was very ill, her complete approach, the ability to to labwork in the office with the nurses, and the follow up care I received got us the diagnosis and started on the right treatment for lyme disease. We are so thankful...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pratip Mandal

Posted on January 12th, 2011

She is the first Doctor I visited for my Daughter after having relocated from India.Her approach was very good rapport was built immediately. Her management of my daughter has been quite good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL

Posted on April 30th, 2009

GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER, EASY TO TALK TO AND VERY PATIENT-BOARD CERTIFIED!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. C Jander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.