The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Isidoros Moraitis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isidoros Moraitis?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2015

I rate this great office a ten. No doubts

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Dr. Moraitis is an awesome plastic surgeon!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Experience

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Thank you Dr. Moraitis, Ali and Angela!!! Decision of breast augmentation might be easy for some but not for all, and that would be me:-) I went for several consultations and it wasn't until I met Dr. Moraitis that I felt I found the right doctor for me. My first consultation was over an hour long and it wasn't because I had tons of questions .. that too but Dr. Moraitis took his time to explain it all to me. I did had a long list of questions but he addressed most of them before I even had a chance to ask. He wasn't trying to make any decision for me or try to persuade me in any directions. He listened to my expectations and desires and concerns. Between Dr Moraitis intelligence, knowledge and experience he exhumes, Ali's and Angela's friendliness and willingness to accommodate any need you may have you can't help but feel like you are among family members. Needless to say next day after my consultation I called the next day and scheduled my surgery. Happy to report exactly 48 hours post op, I couldn't be happier. I love my new girls. They are exactly what I expected and dreamed of for a long time!!!! I had to take few pain meds for the first 36hrs and now other then the back discomfort (part of this game) I feel really good and can't wait to see the true final results when all sets into its right place (almost there already!). THANK YOU SO MUCH DR. MORAITIS, ALI AND ANGELA! YOU ARE TRULY AN AMAZING TEAM!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2012

Dr. Moraitis is amazing! I had a wonderful experience with him and feel he is very professional, as wellas, caring. Thank you doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

Dr. Moraitis had to remove old breast implants that leaked and also removed the bags under my eyes in the past. He did a wonderful job on both, and no one can tell I have ever had anything done. Extremely natural appearance. I will only allow Dr. Moraitis perform cosmetic surgury on me in the future.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2011

I had considered breast augmentation for 4 years now and done research for the same time. I had not gone through with the process because I could not find a surgeon that made me feel so comfortable and was so knowledgeable. Dr Moraitis was the BEST surgeon I could have possibly found! I am very happy with the results and the almost invisible scar. I would strongly recommend Dr Moraitis to whoever is considering any type of surgery!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast revision

Posted on March 10th, 2010

Dr. Moraitis did my breast revison surgery and I can't thank him enough for a wonderful job that he did. My breasts came out just the way I wanted and I couldn't be happier.He has excelent bed manners not to mention that he called me personally after surgery to see if I was ok. Thanks a lot Dr Moraitis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

I was very nervous about coming in to meet Dr. Moraitis. Right away I felt at ease. With in minutes of completing my paperwork he came right in. He spent a great deal of time with me explaining the procedure. I never felt rushed and had all my questions answered. I am extremely pleased with the outcome from surgery and soo happy I went thru with it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON

Posted on April 24th, 2009

Very please with my experience at East Lake Plastic Surgery Center. Would recommend my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Isidoros Moraitis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.