ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Isidro Pentzke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 11 Comments

2.8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isidro Pentzke?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2016

FIrst of all nobody answers the phone so you can make an appointment. His wife is the very RUDE receptionist. I am a pharmacist, so I think I know at least as much (if not more) about my prescriptions and what works for me. He is ALWAYS right period and won't even listen to you or let you counter explain his rationale. He is absolutely unaware of most new medications for certain disease states. I could go on.....please save yourself some money and time and aggravation and DO NOT go to this "doctor"

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Excellent physician exam.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Also gave me a diagnostics wrong for tiroides, and never sent the my exams results to my new doctor after having ask dr penske several times on writing and verbally

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor Ever!!!

Posted on August 20th, 2013

His wife, the nurse, is the nastiest subject and most unprofessional person I've ever met in the medical profession. They are listed as Immigration doctors which this status should be taken away immediately! These people are not professionals and I would strongly recommend never going there.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Idiots

Posted on May 8th, 2013

Ive seen many many many Doctor's..... These people don't have a clue. The worst experience I've ever encountered. I wouldn't take my dog to this place....

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR

Posted on February 16th, 2012

All my visits with Dr. Pentzke have been excellent! I never have to wait long to see him and he always takes his time to thoroughly go over all of my concerns. I recommend anyone who needs a GOOD doctor to go see Dr. Pentzke because he really knows his stuff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excelente Medico

Posted on July 10th, 2011

Considero que el Dr.Isidro Guillermo Penztke es un excelente profesional atiende a sus pacientes con su gentileza y cordialidad, se toma su tiempo para realizarte una revisin completa y lograr a travs de su experiencia y conocimientos diagnsticos acertador, yo dira que es uno de los mejores mdicos del mundo. Mi confianza es plena para el.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the WORST doctors in the west palm beach area!!!!

Posted on January 10th, 2011

THIS DOCTOR IS THE WORST DOCTOR ONE CAN EVER GO TO. Does not KNOW ANYTHING. can't even attend to ONE PATIENT properly. ONLY WORRIES ABOUT MONEY MONEY AND MONEY

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Experience

Posted on September 21st, 2010

The nurse (his wife) has a nasty attitude, the doctor is quick to overlook any complains or concerns you tell him. He's quick to prescribe you xanax and milk your insurance... I had to change him!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best doc

Posted on May 13th, 2009

i had the best visit in my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2009

Finally! A doctor who truly cares and takes his time with the patient and not only finds the root of the problem but solves it, too. This doctor is a genius and moreover has been blessed with the all the right skills to help his patients. If you live in the West Palm Beach area, Dr. Pentzke is highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Isidro Pentzke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.