ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ismail Bokhari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ismail Bokhari?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

GET TO KNOW HIM!

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Having been with him for ten years, I can understand that he can appear to be uncaring and somewhat rude. He actually is neither. He has saved my life on many occasions and that is just fact. If he is late for an appointment, it is almost always because of an emergency at the hospital (again, I should know).

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Insensitive , uncaring

Posted on March 16th, 2017

The dr was insensitive towards my elderly mothers Illness and he or his nurces wrote wrong diagnoses For her blood tests!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worthless, never going back.

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Useless and pathetic. 3 months to get in and he was 2 hours late for my appointment. Totally worthless. Find an American Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Kind, compassionate and considerate. Takes time with patients and explains conditions and involves family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2011

Office staff is very rude and uncaring. Associates have left because of the very rude nurses...The dr treats the heart like it is not part of the body. He is very direct and scary...He leaves you sitting while he runs down the street to pray. I will change doctors asap. he has no concern for any other problem you are having with your body...do it his way, period.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ismail Bokhari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingman, AZ.