ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Israel Deutsch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Israel Deutsch?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Thank you Dr Deutsche for presenting me with fertility preserving alternatives. I was extremely apprehensive about undergoing treatment and having to go into menopause as a single woman in her 40s. You listened and cared and provided a solution with the gyn surgeon that ensured I'd have a good quality of life when other drs didn't bother to present the alternatives because of my age. Every human deserves a good quality of life, even women in their 40s that don't want to have kids. I cant thank you enough!!!

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

professional caring doctor

Posted on August 14th, 2014

excellent professional caring doctor - bedside manner warm & patient my husband called constantly and he gave him all the time he needed i thank the Lord for helping me find such a special human bein g

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SOCIAL WORKER

Posted on October 19th, 2011

THE MOST PROFESSIONAL AN HUMANITARIAN MAN.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2010

Dr. Deutsch is unbelievably caring and extraordinarily sweet. He gave me as much time as I wanted, answered all my question and was very professional every time I had a treatment. I would recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

asking for referral

Posted on July 30th, 2010

referred to dr. deutsch by my oncologist at columbia presbyterian for radiation i asked him to help me with the name of a doctor in my area said he knew no one in brooklyn and to call around myself. also said when he examined me "what is this?" of course i had no idea as i was on my back. he said "it should not be there" and then left. went directly to my oncologist; she checked nothing - she called him and he gave some nebulous answer. actually i gave an excellent for diagnosis - that was done by my oncologist have no idea, truly, of his expertise in this area,nor of his medical acumen. I just know i felt like a piece of rubbish when i left his office. truly i was feeling vulnerable just having undergone complete hysterectomy but i think this colored the encounter with dr.deutsch minimally.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Israel Deutsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.