ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Israel Wacks Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Israel Wacks?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Best MD !!!

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Dr. Wacks provides thorough and compassionate medical care. He takes the time to explain and talk to his patients. Thank you for the exceptional care provided during my hospitalization at JMC!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not worth the money

Posted on October 10th, 2013

this doctor is pleasant but not involved. There is very little advice given even when opinion is asked for. I have never had a personal inquiry, from this doctor, even after having 2 rather difficult illness. I feel if one wants a MDVIP doctor one should really do their homework.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2012

My very healthy father, who was in his early sixties, suffered a small cerebral bleed after recently starting blood thinners. Unfortunately, we made the decision to call 911 and have him taken to Palm Beach Gardens Medical Center. For reason's I cannot understand, this kidney doctor gave him a Coumidan which triggered a huge bleed that resulted in his death. I would advise staying far away from him and PBGMC.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2011

You can't ask for a better Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing, caring doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr Wacks for about 6 years, hospitalized many times, doctor is highly respected by everyone. He has kept me alive and well through many medical problems. His staff member is just as caring, I would recommend him to the world.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Israel Wacks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.