The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Itemad Badr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Itemad Badr?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

The best asthma and allergy doctor around

Posted on July 10th, 2017

She honestly knows what to give you and how long it'll take to feel better. Never a wait time and always willing to take you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Doctor!

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

I like her Dr Bader does a good job and very friendly and knows her medicine.Dr Bader prescribed the right medicine and if I had asthma problems .She give me a breathing treatment and forego the breathing test that day!Good job!I miss her and I hop to see her again soon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Amazing doctor who really cares about her patients. My children have been going to Dr. Badr's office for 6 years and she has been amazing!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

she is professional Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2014

My son has been going to Dr Badr for about 3 years and she is very good and understanding with teenagers. She tells him the importance of why he must use his inhaler and the effects if he chooses not too. Wonderful office staff and doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2009

The best doctor that they have referred me to. Dr. Badr used a very intelligent diagnostic approach to my Asthma & Allergy Problem. She seems to be very knowladgable,and surely she got my Asthma under control so well,thanks God for here, I am now feeling so great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is very caring , kind and honest.

Posted on October 2nd, 2008

She is well focused in her job, she has a very smart and analytical approch when treating her patients.She spend a lot of time with her Patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Itemad Badr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.