ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ivan Carrasquilla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ivan Carrasquilla?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

ONE HAPPY PATIENT

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr. Carrasquilla really cares about his patients. He is approachable and thorough in his examination. Spends the necessary time, addressed problems and and answers all questions you may have. I feel lucky to have found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Keen Clinical Eye

Posted on May 1st, 2016

Dr. Carrasquilla is one of the most caring and involved doctors I have seen. He has a keen clinical eye and really understands the individual health issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Difficult to make an appointment, doctor is very busy.Waiting time during visit is 1 hour plus the time spend with the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Carrasquilla

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Dr. Carrasquilla is a great doctor he is extremely curteous and caring for his patient.However because this office is so bussy it takes a while to see him, and the staff i TERRIBLE to say the least, i have been going here for 3 years and staff has always been my complaint.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Great - Staff leaves much to be desired

Posted on January 27th, 2011

After being referred by another physician to Dr. Carrasquilla, I found him to be a smart and caring doctor. Unfortunately, the office staff is not the same. The one I dealt with over the phone was rude and did not listen to what I was saying. She tried to get me in with a different doctor than the one I had been specifically referred and got mad when I insisted on Dr. Carrasquilla. I will continue to go there because he is a great doctor, but I would hope they train and evaluate their staff better to deal with paying customers.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2011

I would definitely recommend Dr. Carrasquilla, He is great making accurate diagnostics.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ivan Carrasquilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.